Rachel’s Bridals| Sugar Snap| ATLANTA

How lucky could we be? Beautiful bride, gorgeous day and white sandy beaches! Tandy and I had the privilege to shoot Rachel’s Bridals down in Florida! We had so much fun, and I have been waiting patiently to debut these images. Jason and Rachel were married this past weekend and I was able to post some of my favorites from that day! I know Tandy is  in the middle of moving, but I can’t wait to see her pictures too, so until then enjoy these!!

dez-sig

DSC_1844

DSC_1612

DSC_1165

2

1 Comment

Filed under Atlanta Portrait Photographer, Bridal portraits, Dezirae Estes, Friends, Love, Portraits

One response to “Rachel’s Bridals| Sugar Snap| ATLANTA

  1. Dezirae,
    I LOVE the first and third shots here, those are GORGEOUS!
    (I left facebook, but check people’s blogs now and again to see what everyone is up to)
    Just wanted to let you know that these are just fabulous and I love them!
    ~Steph.

Leave a comment